Course Open (updated 28 April at 09:38)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Competitions 
   Mixed 
   Junior Competitions 
   Visiting Parties 
December 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Wed, 01 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:10  
    Gents 12 Hole Singles 08:20 - 13:20  
    Casual Golf 13:30  
    Gents 12 Hole Singles 13:40  
    Casual Golf 13:50 - 15:10  
    Closed 15:20 - 17:30  
Thu, 02 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:10  
    Casual Golf 08:20 - 09:50  
    Society 10:00 - 11:10  
    Casual Golf 11:20 - 15:10  
    Closed 15:20 - 17:30  
Fri, 03 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:10  
    Casual Golf 08:20 - 08:50  
    Society 09:00  
    Society 09:10 - 10:30  
    Casual Golf 10:40 - 10:50  
    Visitor 11:00  
    Casual Golf 11:10 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:30  
Sat, 04 Dec 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 08:10  
    Closed 08:00 - 08:20  
    9 Hole Singles Back 9 08:20 - 14:00  
    9 Hole Singles Front 9 08:30 - 13:50  
    Casual Golf 14:10 - 15:00  
    Casual Golf 14:40 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:30  
Sun, 05 Dec 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 08:20  
    Closed 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies/Gents B9 Singles 08:30 - 12:00  
    Ladies/Gents F9 Singles 08:30 - 13:30  
    Team 12:10 - 14:00  
    Casual Golf 13:40 - 15:00  
    Casual Golf 14:10 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:30  
Mon, 06 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:50  
    Casual Golf 09:00 - 09:50  
    Society 10:00 - 11:30  
    Casual Golf 11:40 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
Tue, 07 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies 9/12 Hole Singles 08:30 - 13:40  
    Ladies 9/12 Hole Singles 13:50 - 14:20  
    Casual Golf 14:30 - 15:10  
    Closed 15:20 - 17:00  
Wed, 08 Dec 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 08:20  
    Closed 08:00 - 08:20  
    Gents F9 Singles 08:30 - 13:10  
    Gents B9 Singles 08:30 - 13:10  
    Casual Golf 13:20 - 15:10  
    Casual Golf 13:20 - 15:10  
    Closed 15:20 - 17:00  
    Closed 15:20 - 17:00  
Thu, 09 Dec 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 08:20  
    Closed 08:00 - 08:20  
    Casual Golf 08:30 - 09:50  
    Casual Golf 08:30 - 11:50  
    Team 10:00 - 10:10  
    Casual Golf 10:20 - 15:00  
    Team 12:00 - 12:20  
    Casual Golf 12:30 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:20  
    Visitor 08:30  
    Casual Golf 08:40 - 10:40  
    Visitor 10:50  
    Visitor 11:00  
    Casual Golf 11:10 - 12:20  
    casual golf 12:30 - 12:50  
    Society 13:00 - 13:20  
    Casual Golf 13:30 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 08:20  
    Closed 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies/Gents F9 Singles 08:30 - 13:50  
    Ladies/Gents B9 Singles 08:30 - 14:00  
    Casual Golf 14:10 - 15:00  
    Casual Golf 14:40 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 08:20  
    Closed 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies/Gents B9 Singles 08:30 - 12:00  
    Ladies/Gents F9 Singles 08:30 - 13:30  
    Team 12:10 - 14:00  
    Casual Golf 13:40 - 15:00  
    Casual Golf 14:10 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
Mon, 13 Dec 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 08:20  
    Closed 08:00 - 08:50  
    Casual Golf 09:00 - 10:20  
    Visitor 10:30  
    Team 10:40 - 10:50  
    Society 11:00 - 11:40  
    Casual Golf 11:50 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:30  
Tue, 14 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
    Ladies 9/12 Hole Singles 08:40 - 13:50  
    Casual Golf 14:00 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:30  
Wed, 15 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
    12H Singles 08:40 - 13:10  
    Casual Golf 13:20 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:30  
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
    Casual Golf 08:40 - 09:50  
    Thursday Christmas Final 10:00 - 10:40  
    Casual Golf 10:50 - 11:50  
    High Noon Final 12:00 - 13:00  
    Casual Golf 13:10 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:30  
Fri, 17 Dec 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 17:00  
    Closed 08:00 - 08:50  
    Closed 09:00 - 11:00  
    Casual Golf 11:10 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:30  
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 08:30  
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
    Ladies/Gents F9 Singles 08:40 - 13:10  
    Ladies/Gents B9 Singles 08:40 - 13:10  
    Casual Golf 13:20 - 15:00  
    Casual Golf 14:00 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:30  
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 08:30  
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
    Ladies/Gents B9 Singles 08:40 - 12:00  
    Ladies/Gents F9 Singles 08:40 - 13:10  
    Team 12:10 - 14:00  
    Casual Golf 13:20 - 15:00  
    Casual Golf 14:10 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:30  
Mon, 20 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 09:00  
    Society 10:30 - 10:40  
    13:00 - 14:00  
Tue, 21 Dec 2021
    Closed 07:00 - 08:30  
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
    Ladies 9/12 Hole Singles 08:40 - 14:00  
    Casual Golf 14:10 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
Wed, 22 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
    12 Holes 08:40 - 13:00  
Thu, 23 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
Fri, 24 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
Sat, 25 Dec 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 17:00  
    Closed 08:00 - 17:00  
Sun, 26 Dec 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 17:00  
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
    12h 2 Man/lady Team 08:40 - 13:00  
    Casual Golf 13:10 - 15:10  
    Closed 15:20 - 17:00  
Mon, 27 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:50  
    12h 4 Person Team 09:00 - 13:00  
    Casual Golf 13:10 - 15:10  
    Closed 15:20 - 17:00  
Tue, 28 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
    Ladies 9/12 Hole Singles 08:40 - 14:00  
    Casual Golf 14:10 - 15:10  
    Closed 15:20 - 17:00  
Wed, 29 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
    12H Fourball 08:40 - 13:00  
    Casual Golf 13:10 - 15:00  
    Closed 15:10 - 17:00  
Thu, 30 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
    12h 4 Person Scramble 08:40 - 13:00  
    Casual Golf 13:10 - 15:10  
    Closed 15:20 - 17:00  
Fri, 31 Dec 2021
    Closed 08:00 - 08:30  
    Casual Golf 08:40 - 15:10  
    Closed 15:20 - 17:00