Course Open (updated 30 June at 07:49)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Competitions 
   Mixed 
   Junior Competitions 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Sat, 01 Oct 2022
    Closed 07:00 - 07:20  
    October Medal 07:30 - 14:20  
    Kay Green 14:30  
    Visitor 15:00  
    Dara Misteal 15:10  
    Garret Molloy 15:20  
    Shane O'Neill 15:40  
    Leo Lawler 17:10  
    Aidan Fidgeon 17:40  
Sun, 02 Oct 2022
    Closed 07:00 - 07:20  
    October Medal 07:30 - 14:20  
    Marjorie Wright-Goff 14:30  
    Bernard Sweeney 14:40  
    Visitor 16:40  
    Feargal O'Mahony 16:50  
    Seamus Magner 17:00  
    Tony Lawless 17:10  
Mon, 03 Oct 2022
    Closed 07:00 - 07:20  
    Closed 07:30 - 08:40  
    Eddie Murray 08:50  
    Paul Mason 09:00  
    Visitor 09:10  
    Brendan Smith 09:20  
    Visitor 09:30  
    Aidan Donnelly 09:40  
    Mary Tyrrell 09:50  
    Tour Operator 10:00 - 10:10  
    Visitor 10:20  
    Visitor 10:30  
    Donal O'Brien 10:40  
    Ann O'Dolan 10:50  
    Marie Leonard 11:00  
    Deirdre Carroll 11:10  
    Robert Graham 11:20  
    Gerry Traynor 11:30  
    Patrick Paul 11:40  
    David Lanigan 11:50  
    Gary Kelly 12:00  
    Michael Daly 12:10  
    Brian Sheehan 12:20  
    Damien Murran 12:30  
    Pauline Smyth 12:40  
    12:50 - 13:00  
    Diarmuid O'Mordha 13:10  
    13:20 - 13:50  
    Jonathan Stafford 14:30  
Tue, 04 Oct 2022
    Closed 07:00 - 07:20  
    Ladies 9/18 H Singles 07:30 - 16:50  
Wed, 05 Oct 2022
    Closed 07:00 - 07:20  
    Mens Singles 07:30 - 14:20  
Thu, 06 Oct 2022
    Closed 07:00 - 07:30  
    Martin O'Hanlon 07:40  
    Visitor 07:50  
    Sean Cagney 08:00  
    Charles Ellis 08:10  
    Tony Hogan 08:30  
    Eddie Murray 08:40  
    Anne O'Reilly 08:50  
    Visitor 09:00  
    Rosaleen Kane 09:10  
    Jean Kelly 09:20  
    Phil Dunne 09:30  
    Ann Reilly 09:40  
    Alan Byrne 09:50  
    Michael Daly 10:00  
    Andrew O'Connell 10:10  
    Mary Tyrrell 10:20  
    Kenneth Toal 10:30  
    Marie Byrne 10:40  
    Patricia Ennis 10:50  
    Olive Kelly Ellis 11:10  
    Mrs Chris O'Sullivan 11:20  
    Deirdre Carroll 11:30  
    Kieran O'Donnell 11:40  
    Patrick Paul 11:50  
    Vincent Clarke 12:00  
    Rory O'Brien 12:10  
    Joe O'Connor 12:20  
    Myles Tuthill 12:30  
    Visitor 12:40  
    Con Ward 12:50  
    13:00 - 13:50  
    Colette Denham 14:00  
    Marion McCarthy 14:10  
    Fionnan Ryan 14:20  
    Visitor 15:00  
Fri, 07 Oct 2022
    Eoin O'Carroll 07:00  
    Darren McKay 08:00  
    Visitor 08:30  
    Eddie Murray 08:50  
    Ann McKiernan 09:00  
    Lasarine O'Carroll 09:10  
    Barry Browne 09:20  
    John Kelly 09:30  
    Anthony Byrne 09:40  
    Bernice O'Halloran 09:50  
    Visitor 10:00  
    Dan Murphy 10:10  
    Colm Magee 11:00  
    David Lanigan 12:20  
    Conor Cronin 12:30  
    Patrick Breen 12:40  
    12:50 - 13:40  
    Niall Conneely 13:50  
    Shay Malone 14:00  
    Colm Giblin 15:00  
    Dave Collins 15:40  
    David Maxwell 16:00  
Sat, 08 Oct 2022
    2 Man / 2 Lady Team 07:40 - 14:10  
    Visitor 14:50  
    Jonathan Cosgrave 15:00  
Sun, 09 Oct 2022
    Ladies & Gents Singles 07:40 - 14:10  
    Visitor 14:50  
Mon, 10 Oct 2022
    Eddie Murray 08:50  
    Marie Leonard 09:10  
    Anthony Byrne 09:20  
    Pat Kilbane 09:30  
    John Kelly 09:40  
    Robert Duane 09:50  
    Mary Tyrrell 10:10  
    Visitor 11:00 - 11:10  
    Simon O'Neill 11:20  
    Michael Daly 11:30  
    Con Ward 11:40  
    11:50 - 12:50  
    Patricia Scully 13:00  
    Sean Cagney 13:10  
    Yvonne Keaveney 13:30  
Tue, 11 Oct 2022
    Ladies 9/18 H Singles 07:50 - 16:40  
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
    Mens Invitational 2 Man Team 07:50 - 14:10  
    Austin Behan 15:00  
    Ciara Cosgrave 15:10  
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
    Sean Cagney 08:00  
    Tony Hogan 08:30  
    Eddie Murray 08:40  
    Frances Ennis 09:10  
    Ursula Fagan 09:30  
    Margaret McGreevy 09:40  
    Mary White 09:50  
    Kenneth Toal 10:00  
    Michael Daly 10:10  
    Ann Reilly 10:20  
    Karl Flanagan 10:30  
    Mary Tyrrell 10:40  
    Andrew O'Connell 10:50  
    Con Ward 12:00  
    Joe O'Connor 12:10  
    Patrick Paul 12:20  
    Rory O'Brien 12:30  
    Vincent Clarke 12:40  
    Con Ward 12:50  
    Myles Tuthill 13:00  
    13:10 - 13:50  
    Tom McCormack 14:00  
Fri, 14 Oct 2022
    Eddie Murray 08:50  
    Anthony Byrne 09:20  
    Aidan Donnelly 09:30  
    Robert Duane 09:40  
    Malachy Menton 09:50  
    Ann McKiernan 10:00  
    Bernice O'Halloran 10:10  
    Tour Operator 11:00  
    Tom McCormack 11:40  
    11:50 - 12:50  
    Society 13:00 - 13:50  
    Society 14:00 - 14:10  
    Pat Kilbane 14:20  
    Dave Collins 15:40  
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
    Ladies & Gents Singles 07:50 - 14:30  
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
    Mens/Ladies Fourball 08:00 - 14:20  
Mon, 17 Oct 2022
    Society 09:00 - 12:00  
    12:50 - 13:50  
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
    Closed 07:00 - 07:20  
    Ladies 9/18 H Singles 08:00 - 16:20  
Wed, 19 Oct 2022
    Mens 18 Holes Singles 08:00 - 14:00  
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
    Society 12:30 - 13:30  
    13:40 - 14:40  
Fri, 21 Oct 2022
    12:50 - 13:50  
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
    Ladies Gala Golf And Dinner/Mens Singles 08:10 - 14:10  
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
    2 Man / 2 Lady Team 08:10 - 14:10  
Mon, 24 Oct 2022
    Closed 07:00 - 08:20  
    Open Seniors 08:30 - 12:20  
    12:30 - 13:30  
Tue, 25 Oct 2022
    Closed 07:00 - 07:20  
    Ladies 9/18 H Singles 08:10 - 16:00  
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
    Mens Invitational 4 Ball 08:10 - 13:50  
Thu, 27 Oct 2022
    Past LC & Committee 11:00 - 12:00  
    12:30 - 13:30  
Fri, 28 Oct 2022
    Society 09:00 - 10:00  
    12:30 - 13:30  
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
    Ladies & Gents Singles 08:20 - 14:00  
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
    2 Man / 2 Lady Team 07:30 - 13:00