Course Closed due to Government Restrictions (updated 31 December at 11:32)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Competitions 
   Mixed 
   Junior Competitions 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Thu, 01 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:20  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:30  
    Closed 19:30 - 21:00  
    Closed 19:40 - 21:00  
Fri, 02 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:30  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:30  
    Closed 19:40 - 21:00  
    Closed 19:40 - 21:00  
Sat, 03 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:00 - 19:30  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:00 - 19:30  
    Closed 19:40 - 21:00  
    Closed 19:40 - 21:00  
Sun, 04 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:00 - 19:30  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:00 - 19:30  
    Closed 19:40 - 21:00  
    Closed 19:40 - 21:00  
Mon, 05 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 09:00 - 19:30  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 09:00 - 19:30  
    Closed 19:40 - 21:00  
    Closed 19:40 - 21:00  
Tue, 06 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:30  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:30  
    Closed 19:40 - 21:00  
    Closed 19:40 - 21:00  
Wed, 07 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:40  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:40  
    Closed 19:50 - 21:00  
    Closed 19:50 - 21:00  
Thu, 08 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:40  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:40  
    Closed 19:50 - 21:00  
    Closed 19:50 - 21:00  
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:00 - 19:40  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:00 - 19:40  
    Closed 19:50 - 21:00  
    Closed 19:50 - 21:00  
Mon, 12 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 09:00 - 19:40  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 09:00 - 19:50  
    Closed 19:50 - 21:00  
    Closed 20:00 - 21:00  
Tue, 13 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:50  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:50  
    Closed 20:00 - 21:00  
    Closed 20:00 - 21:00  
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:50  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:50  
    Closed 20:00 - 21:00  
    Closed 20:00 - 21:00  
Thu, 15 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:50  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:50  
    Closed 20:00 - 21:00  
    Closed 20:00 - 21:00  
Fri, 16 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:50  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:50  
    Closed 20:00 - 21:00  
    Closed 20:00 - 21:00  
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:00 - 19:50  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:00 - 20:00  
    Closed 20:00 - 21:00  
    Closed 20:10 - 21:00  
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
    Closed 07:00 - 21:00  
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
    Closed 07:00 - 21:00  
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
    Closed 07:00 - 21:00  
Mon, 26 Apr 2021
    Closed 09:00 - 09:48  
    Casual Golf 9 holes 09:00 - 19:40  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 09:56 - 19:40  
    Closed 19:48 - 21:00  
    Closed 19:48 - 21:00  
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 08:26  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:46  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 08:34 - 19:46  
    Closed 19:54 - 20:58  
    Closed 19:54 - 20:58  
Wed, 28 Apr 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 08:26  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:46  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 08:34 - 19:46  
    Closed 19:54 - 20:58  
    Closed 19:54 - 20:58  
Thu, 29 Apr 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 08:26  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:46  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 08:34 - 19:46  
    Closed 19:54 - 20:58  
    Closed 19:54 - 20:58  
Fri, 30 Apr 2021
    Closed 07:30 - 08:26  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 07:30 - 19:46  
    Casual Golf 9 Holes 08:34 - 19:46  
    Closed 19:54 - 20:58  
    Closed 19:54 - 20:58